Fishbonz Charters LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0018 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 18 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 18 recommendations
5
18
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

D

Dan

January 25, 2024

We did not catch many fish, but they call it "fishing" not "fish catching". Didn't matter much though, we had a great day. Nice boat, REALLY nice boat! and Mike was careful to keep us in spots with good promise. He is a real gentleman, great to chat with him. And these Wisconsin boys learned a lot about salt water fishing. Sorry, no picts yet, too tuckered out to unload the camera.

no more
SL

Scott Linken

July 15, 2022

Great trip. Not only did we learn how to dive for scallops, Capt. Mike spent time to teach our granddaughter how to clean scallops. 

no more
M

Mark

June 19, 2022

Crystal River's Best Captain!

no more
B

Brent Bishop

June 2, 2022

Outstanding Captain and angler. He works hard to put you on the fish. You will not be disappointed!

no more
Q

Quinton

April 12, 2022

My wife and I went out with Mike and had the best time and caught different types of fish while also learning how to do it. He really took the time to explain things to us and made the whole experience a great!! Definitely 5 stars

no more
T

Tammy Daniel

January 12, 2022

We had an awesome time with Captain Mike! We caught red fish and trout. He was patient and gave great directions. He would demonstrate the throws and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend Mike.

no more
J

Jen Herlong

December 17, 2021

What a great charter. Captain Mike had us out on the water early and after a couple of quick stops with no action we’ were on the redfish. Had our limit in no time and for the next hour caught and released more than 20 reds. Set out next to target trout but the weather got the best of us. Can’t go wrong with Captain Mike and highly recommend him.

no more
D

Denise Cinco

December 12, 2021

Booked a teaching charter and learned a lot. Captain Mike is very knowledgeable and was able to find great spots for us to catch plenty of fish. I highly recommend him!

Read More
imgimg
L

Lenora Black

December 10, 2021

We had excellent day of fishing with captain Mike!we caught trout,redfish and snook. Highly recommend fishbonz charters

no more
B

BB

October 10, 2021

We had a great time with Captain Mike!! He’s highly skilled and put us on several species of fish. Captain Mike was very knowledgeable about the local waters and very punctual and courteous! Highly recommend Captain Mike!!

no more
J

Joey

August 17, 2021

I went out with Captain Mike with my nephew and son and we caught a lot of fish! He was very professional and an expert. Highly recommended!

no more
C

Charity Hill

August 12, 2021

Had a great time! We would love to go out again with Captain Mike. Definitely recommend.

no more
imgimg
M

Mike Cobb

August 11, 2021

I have fished with Capt. Mike several times and always had very good success. He knows how and where to find and catch fish. He is an excellent fishing guide.

no more
C

Carl

July 21, 2021

We had an amazing trip. He knows his stuff and what he is doing. I'd definitely recommend Captain Mike if you want to fish in Crystal River.

no more
J

John Manfred

November 27, 2020

The best fishing guide in Crystal River by far!! Captain Mike was excellent, he not only showed us how by why, it was more of an education than it was about catching, we caught a bunch of sea trout. Well worth the time spent. Will definitely use Captain Mike again and highly recommend you do the same!

Read More
img

Top Crystal River Inshore Fishing

About  Fishbonz Charters Business Reviews


Prepare to be blown away by the buzz surrounding Fishbonz Charters! Our Crystal River fishing experiences have left guests in awe, and the reviews say it all. With enthusiastic anglers casting their lines in the breathtaking Crystal River, FL, we've received a flurry of five-star reviews that paint a vivid picture of the excitement and adventure that await our inshore fishing charters. But that's not all – our scalloping trips are a hit too, offering a refreshing twist to your aquatic adventures. Join us for a fishing experience like no other, where the thrill of Crystal River fishing meets the fun of a lifetime


Fishbonz Charters LLC Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Crystal River Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Salt River, Crystal Bay, Homosassa, Homosassa Springs, Ozello, Cedar Key.